Buy Online Fisherman's Friends - Proper Job CD Album

Fisherman's Friends

Proper Job CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 10/07/2015

Discs: 1

Proper Job is the fourth offering from eight man strong Cornish shanty singers Fisherman’s Friends Recorded at their favourite temporary studio - the parish church at nearby St Kew - and produced by the award-winning Rupert Christie, this album cements their standing as ambassadors, not only for their county and their village, but for the traditional songs handed down by generations of seafaring forefathers.

1. Santiana
2. Rio Grande
3. Billy O'Shae
4. Sugar in the Hold
5. Safe and Sound
6. Donkey Riding
7. Bold Riley
8. Bengal Bay
9. All the Night Long
10. Yarmouth Town
11. The Coast of High Barbary
12. Silver Darlin's