Buy Online Fisherman's Friends - Suck Em And Sea CD Album

Fisherman's Friends

Suck Em And Sea CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 07/08/2000

Discs: 1

The 1st Album recorded in August 2000 in Port Isaac, Cornwall, by Gerard O'Farrel. Included are 25 tracks of sea songs and shanties. The songs are sung acapello with such energy and wonderful harmonies that you will be able to imagine yourself in Port Isaac for one of their regular concerts through the summer at the top of the beach.

1. Shanty Man
2. Mister Stormalong
3. Le Capitaine de St Malo
4. Bully In the Alley
5. Cape Cod Girls
6. John Cherokee
7. Essequibo River
8. The Last Leviathan
9. South Australia
10. Sloop John B
11. The Noah's Ark Shanty
12. A Sailor ain't a Sailor
13. John Kanaka
14. Roll the Old Chariots Along
15. Johnny Come Down to Hilo
16. Challo Brown
17. Haul Away Joe
18. Roll the Woodpile Down
19. Waiting for the Day
20. Shenandoah
21. The Sailor's Alphabet
22. Fire Maringo
23. Chicken on a Raft
24. The Wild Goose Shanty
25. This Dreadful Life